At the Annual General Meeting of the Villager FC held on Thursday 27 October 2016 the following gentlemen were re-elected as Honorary Vice-Presidents :

Roy Anderson.
Tokkie Broughton.
Rodney Bryant.
Anton Chait.
Mario del Fante.
HO de Villiers.
Morne du Plessis.
Piet Geldenhuys.
Roy Hammond.
Don Lavender.
Billy Low.
Roy McCallum.
Tom Morse.
Miles O’Brien.
Rob Satchel.
Ian Stadler.
Terry Steyn.
John van Niekerk.
Lionel Wilson.
Allen Young.

At the meeting it was also proposed and unanimously accepted to elect George Snowball as an Honorary Vice-President for his active and dedicated involvement with the club as a player and administator since 1968.

We at the Villager FC are most fortunate to have these fine gentlemen represent our club as Honorary Vice-Presidents and leaders and we thank them for their invaluable contributions over the years.